Our Team

A skilled, energetic, creative, organized and dedicated group of teachers make up our teaching staff, giving your child the best chance of a great learning experience.

Complementing the class teachers are a very dynamic group of special subject teachers who bring a host of skills and talents to the learning experience.

All of the teachers and staff in our school have a deep sense of commitment and love for the students in our care.  We work together to respond to the needs of each child.

Foreign Teachers

Miss Justine Broadhurst-Bristow
Head English Teacher

Miss Martenique Swanepoel

Miss Michelle B Pajota

Miss Sheryl Bautista

Miss Daniele Bohm

Miss Joanne Lee

Miss May Anne Tibay Ambrosio

Miss Janet Margallo

Miss Sarah Magallanes

Miss Eunice Grace Massaro

Miss Charlie Dunford

Miss Jaynen Sobiono

Miss Cecile Dagasdas

Miss Louise Lau

Mr. Tristan Hisbet

Miss Christine Pronske

Miss Alexandra Knicley

Miss Patricia Faye Lim

Mr. Anthony Rudolph

Miss Maylin  Dela Torre

Thai Teachers

Miss On Singkhara
Head Thai Teacher

Miss Waleepond Chatnasi
Kindergarten Coordinator

Miss Vassana Nu-eak
CSDC teacher

Miss Sansanee Plukmaidee

Miss Patthamaporn Boonruang

Miss Pornsuda nanak

Mrs. Supamas PradPluang

Miss Rungrat Thongon

Miss Orrawan Thaieard

Mrs Benjawan Thima

Mrs Sukanya Sakulpakdee

Miss Sudarat Keawnoi

Miss Jarida Jarernwong

Miss Yaowanart Jantranon

Miss Sawittri Promrat

Miss Rattana Thudam

Miss Chuleeporn Rungruangnapachai